问与答

希望下面的问题和答案能让您对康弗尔有更多的了解。如果没有,请不要犹豫,请随时与我们联系。 info@conpher.com conpher团队将很乐意为您解决任何疑问。

我可以编辑或删除评论吗?
如果您希望删除您的评论,请发送电子邮件至 info@conpher.com,我们的工作人员将协助您完成这一过程。
一本期刊可以多次审阅吗?

是的,每当你投稿一篇新的文章,你就可以留下你的期刊发表经验的评论。

Journals and their publishers often change their working structure, systems, editors and even publishing platforms. Relevant feedback helps authors make more informed publication decisions based on recent reviews. New reviews reinforce trust and credibility between authors and journals.

你可能是某期刊的固定投稿人,而你最近的发表经历可能在某些方面与以前完全不同。也许某期刊的整体表现有所改善,你想让他们知道你对他们的努力表示感谢。请分享您的经验,让期刊知道他们的发展方向是正确的。

另一方面,如果你最近在你喜欢的期刊上有过负面的体验,请写一篇新的、有建设性的评论,给他们反馈。大多数期刊会欢迎你的评论,并将其视为他们可以用来改进服务的宝贵工具。

怎样才能把期刊进行比较?

conpher有期刊对比功能。您需要登录或注册后才能使用此功能。登录后,在主搜索栏中搜索一个主题领域。然后,您可以选择最多3种期刊来比较conpher整理的建议。当您对您的选择感到满意后,在屏幕下方显示,选择比较,您将在比较页面中看到并排比较的期刊。

conpher如何确保我的数据安全?

在conpher,我们已投入大量资源保护您的个人信息,并将继续这样做,因为数据隐私对我们来说非常重要。请查看我们的隐私政策中关于我们如何处理您的数据的详细信息。

康弗尔如何阻止假评论?

conpher有一个工作流程来验证每一篇评论的作者。当作者撰写审稿时,他们被要求提供可验证的身份信息,包括电子邮件地址、ORCID ID、文章标题和DOI。然后,每一篇提交的审稿都会由 "conpher "团队进行验证,一旦成功完成,就会在审稿中注明。

任何无法核实的评论,将被归入维持其在网站上公开发布的类别,或者如果 "conpher "认为该评论是假的,将被删除。如果您对您所阅读的评论有任何疑问,请联系我们:info@conpher.com。

"conpher "与我审稿的期刊和出版社有哪些数据共享?

当您撰写评论时,我们与任何第三方分享的唯一数据是您评论中的公开信息。您的姓名、联系方式和文章详情都是单独保护的,不会与 conpher 以外的任何人分享。 

我写的任何评论旁边会显示什么数据?

一旦您的评论被发布到 conpher 上,您的评论只被标记为以下信息。期刊名称、您的独特的、不可追踪的 conpher 用户ID、您的学术经验水平、您工作的国家,以及您的 conpher 评分。不会显示或报告任何其他可以链接到你的评论的数据。这是 "conpher "的一个基本要素。我们希望您能与世界各地的同事和学者分享您的经验,但我们认识到这只能在匿名和安全的环境中进行。conpher 将验证您是谁以及您与哪些文章有联系,但其他任何人或组织将无法访问这些信息。

我的评论会在哪里显示?

当你在 conpher 上写评论时,可以在几个不同的地方展示。

  1. 本刊的简介 -- -- 您可以随时在期刊的简介中找到您的评论。这是唯一一个保证您的评论会公开发表的地方。 随着时间的推移,更多的最新评论会出现在您的评论上方,并可能会将其推到页面下方。可能会变得更难找到您的评论,但别担心--它还在那里! 在公司的资料页面上应用一个明星或语言过滤器,让您更容易找到您的评论。
  2. 在conpher网站上显示 您的评论可能会出现在 conpher 网站的其他地方。其中一些页面是面向公众的,而其他页面只有您或注册用户才能查看。
  3. 我的评论 - 每个评论者在 conpher 上都有一个个人档案,你写过的每一条评论都会被收集到你的档案中的 "我的评论 "部分。指向任何 conpher 页面右上角的个人档案图标,然后从下拉列表中选择我的评论。
  4. conpher主页 - conpher主页上有一些不同期刊的最新评论。这些评论会随着新评论的发布而迅速变化,所以你的评论不太可能出现在我们的主页上...........如果出现了,也可能只有很短的时间

      由期刊出版商展示

      这不是我们目前参与的事情,但可能会成为未来的一个功能。出版商可能会选择在公共场所展示您的评论。这可能是在他们的网站上、社交网络上,也可能是在一些营销资料中的线下展示。这可以扩大你的评论的范围,让更多的人了解你的评论。

      谁能写评论?

      conpher只显示来自对该特定出版物有贡献的实际作者的文章发表经验评论。在作者注册过程中,我们要求加入一些可验证的数据,以便conpher确认审稿的可信度。

      为什么需要填写文章DOI?

      当您完成一篇文章的审稿时,conpher会自动请求DOI。DOI,即数字对象标识符,是一个由数字、字母和符号组成的字符串,用于永久识别一篇文章。您可以在文章的 PDF 中找到文章的 DOI,或者在 CrossRef.org 网站上使用 Metadata Search 查找。

      conpher知道,并不是所有的文章都有DOI,如果你的文章没有在注册时告知我们你的评论。

      提供DOI将有助于 conpher 验证您的评论。与其他个人档案资料一样,您提供的DOI将不会显示或追踪到您的评论。

      我的名字和个人资料会在conpher上公开显示吗?

      不,我们在 conpher 的发布阶段就已经做出了身份保护的决定。conpher 在提交评论后,会进行唯一的作者验证,但对于公开展示和任何第三方的数据交互,作者的真实身份是受保护的。


      如果您没有找到您要找的东西,请不要犹豫,请随时联系我们,地址是 info@conpher.com 和团队将很乐意尝试帮助。
      zh_CNChinese
      en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench es_ESSpanish zh_CNChinese

FAQ

We hope the questions and answers shown below give you a better understanding about conpher. If they don’t, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@conpher.com and the conpher team will happily try to resolve any queries you might have.

Can I edit or delete a review?
To edit a review please visit “My Reviews” under the User Menu and select the review you wish to update. If you wish to delete your review, please send an email to info@conpher.com and one of our team will assist you in this process.
Can I review a journal multiple times?

Yes, each time you contribute to a new article you can leave a review of your journal publishing experience.

Journals and their publishers often change their working structure, systems, editors and even publishing platforms. Relevant feedback helps authors make more informed publication decisions based on recent reviews. New reviews reinforce trust and credibility between authors and journals.

You could be a regular contributor to a journal, and your latest publication experience may have been totally different in some way than before. Maybe a journal has improved their overall performance, and you want to let them know that you appreciate their effort. Share your experience to let the journal know that they’re on the right track.

On the other hand, if you’ve recently had a negative experience with your favorite journal, write a new and constructive review to give them your feedback. Most journals will welcome your comments and see them as a valuable tool they can use to improve their services.

How can I compare journals?

conpher has a journal comparison feature. You will need to log in or register to use this function. Once you are logged in, search for a subject area on the main search bar. You can then select upto 3 journals to compare the advice conpher has collated. When you are happy with your selection, which appears at the bottom of the screen, select compare and you will see the journals compared side by side in the comparison page.

How does conpher make sure my data is safe?

At conpher, we’ve put significant resources into safeguarding your personal information and will continue to do so because data privacy is important to us. Check out the details of how we work with your data in our Privacy Policy.

How does conpher stop bogus reviews?

conpher has a work process to verify the author of each review. When an author writes a review they are asked to provide verifiable identifiers, including email addresses, ORCID ID, article titles and DOI’s. Each submitted review is then verified by the conpher team, and once successfully completed is then indicated in the review.

Any review which cannot be verified will either fall into a category which maintains its public listing on the site, or if conpher believe the review to be bogus, will be removed. If you have any concerns regarding a review you have read, please contact us at info@conpher.com

What data does conpher share with the journal and publisher I’ve reviewed?

When you write a review, the only data we share with any 3rd party is the publicly available information contained in your review. Your name, contact details and article details are all protected separately and are not shared with anyone outside conpher. 

What data is displayed next to any review I write?

Once your review is posted on conpher, only the following information is tagged to your review: The Journal Name, your unique and untraceable conpher user id., your academic experience level; the country where you work and finally your conphered rating. No other data is shown or reported which can link you to a review. This is a fundamental element of conpher. We want you to share your experiences with colleagues and academics around the world, but we recognise that this can only be delivered in an anonymous and secure environment. Conpher will validate who you are and what articles you are connected with, but no other person(s) or organisations will have access to that information.

Where will my reviews be displayed?

When you write a review on conpher, it can be displayed in several different places.

  1. The journal’s conpher profile – You can always find your review on the journal’s conpher profile. This is the only place where your review is guaranteed to appear publicly. Over time, more recent reviews appear above your review and may push it further down the page. It might become more difficult to find your review, but don’t worry – it’s still there! Apply a star or language filter on the company’s profile page to make it easier for you to find your review.
  2. Displayed on the conpher website – Your review may appear in other places on the conpher website. Some of these pages are public-facing, while others can only be viewed by you or registered users.
  3. My reviews – Every reviewer has a personal profile on conpher, and every review you’ve ever written is collected together under the My reviews section of your profile. Point to your profile icon in the upper-right corner of any conpher page, then select My reviews from the drop-down list.
  4. conpher homepage – conpher features some of the latest reviews of different journals on its homepage. These change quickly as new reviews are posted, so it’s unlikely that your review will appear on our homepage… and if it does appear, it’s probably for a very short time only!

      Displayed by the journal publisher

      This is not something we currently engage with, but it could become a future feature. A publisher may choose to display your review in a public place. This could be on their website, on a social network, or offline in some marketing collateral. This extends the reach of your review, bringing it to a wider audience.

      Who can write a review?

      conpher only display article publishing experience reviews from actual named authors who contributed to that specific publication. During the author registration process we require a number of verifiable data pieces to be included in order for conpher to confirm the trustworthiness of the review.

      Why do I need to fill in an article DOI?

      When you complete an article review, conpher will automatically request the DOI. A DOI, or Digital Object Identifier, is a string of numbers, letters and symbols used to permanently identify an article. You can find the DOI for your article either on the PDF of the article or search for it on the CrossRef.org website using the Metadata Search.

      conpher are aware that not all articles have a DOI, and if yours does not inform us upon registration of your review.

      Providing the DOI will help conpher validate your review. As with other personal profile details, the DOI you provide will not be displayed or traceable to your review.

      Will my name and personal profile be displayed publicly on conpher?

      No. We have taken a decision at the launch stage of conpher that identities are protected. conpher perform a unique author verification process once a review is submitted, but for public display and any 3rd party interaction of data, the real identity of the author is protected.


      If you didn’t find what you were looking for, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@conpher.com and the team will happily try to help.
      en_GBEnglish
      fr_FRFrench es_ESSpanish zh_CNChinese en_GBEnglish